Seekin Logo.jpg

Available NOW!

Cover Design by J Caleb @

Cover Design by J Caleb @

Of Water and Sky

The Seekin Trilogy: Book One

Love awakens destiny in this genre-bending supernatural adventure!

Awaken one...awaken them all.

Insomniac Piper Laurel focuses on the simple things, the feel-good things. She likes her coffee black, her wine cheap, and her men gone by morning. But when her last living relative dies, she must confront the feel-bad things. She’s the last Laurel, she’s almost thirty, and she’s completely alone.

 When she returns to her sleepy seaside hometown, her ex is still as yummy as ever, and a familiar-seeming stranger is also there to tug at her heartstrings. But a love triangle isn’t the only thing waiting for her. The immortal Anik has spent centuries plotting to claim the last Laurel—and a lot of innocent souls in the bargain.

 To survive Anik and the Realm Wars, Piper must forget her version of reality and awaken to her destiny as a Seekin, Guardian of Souls. With two men vying for her heart and hellhounds on her heels, Piper must decide who she trusts and who she loves while embracing her destiny with her eyes wide open.

Click HERE to read more!

Cover Art Coming Soon.jpg

Of Ash and Snow

The Seekin Trilogy: Book Two

Sleeping among beasts...

Available 2020

Cover Art Coming Soon.jpg

Of Souls and Stone

The Seekin Trilogy: Book Three